Anytime! 1/12 -08


Elin Wiklund!

Anytime you feel like you just can't hold on

Just hold on to my love and I'll help you be strong
But you're so afraid to lose, and my friend I can't reach your heart.

I can be the one to show you
Everything you've missed before
Just hold on now, cause I can be the one to give you more.
And let you know, anytime you need love my friend I’m on your side
Just let me be the one that can make it alright cause anytime you need love, you're in my heart

Anytime you need love, I'm on your side
Just let me be the one that can make it alright
Anytime you need love you're in my heart
Now and forever!


**********************************************************************************************************************

Anders Kolbengtsson!

Took a chance on You and me
Opened up, let you in my world
Like a dance
Started slow and then love took control
Swept away, so proud to be your girl
Now I know that when it’s right it’s so amazing
I know our love will last forever.
They joy and pain along the way
Baby can’t you see
It’s the way it’s got to be.
Got to be you and me!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

jag älskar dig bästa vän.

2008-12-01 @ 21:58:34
URL: http://erlino.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0